You're signed out, which means Search isn't saving any data to a Google Account. Learn about your signed-out Search activity and discover how this data makes Google services work better for you.

Jul 05, 2015 How to: Delete Google Search History - Appuals.com Yes, there is a Google search history as well that is associated with your Google account. This means that whatever you searched or watched while signed in with your google account is stored with your account. But, don’t worry, this information isn’t public and only available to you. Google store your Google history to ensure a better and How to Delete Your Google Search History Google provides you with full access to the Search History linked to your Google account, you can view or delete your search history at any time by logging in to your Google Account. This tutorial provides you with the steps to view and delete your Google Search History, either selectively or entirely. Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, websites you’ve visited, and videos you’ve watched.

From the Bing search results, select the to save a result here. To see adult results you've saved, change your SafeSearch setting. Start exploring and saving today

Mar 21, 2020 How to view your Google search history - The News Journal Aug 04, 2017

How to Delete Your Google Search History Permanently

Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, websites you’ve visited, and videos you’ve watched.